🤯💥My Experiments goes KABOOM BOOM!!!💥🤯

Kia ora, everyone this is my science that I have been doing this week. My class has done a Lava lamp, Acid and Base and some space experiment which is one with a balloon, moon sad and making a galaxy.

We used The Scientific Method which is ask a Question, make Observations, from a Hypothesis (make a prediction), Analyze Data and Conduct an Experiment.

This is the Lava Lamp Experiment.

This is the Acid and Base.

 

 

Have you done these experiments before?

2 thoughts on “🤯💥My Experiments goes KABOOM BOOM!!!💥🤯

  1. Ka pai Danica. I have not done these experiments before but they look fun. In the second experiment I wonder what you mean by the ‘normal colour?’

    1. Kia ora Phil
      Thanks for your comment.
      What I mean by “normal colour” is that the original colour which is purple.
      I hope that made sensce.
      What experiment would you like to do?
      Blog ya later,
      Danica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *